Political from Photomanipulation gallery

This site is full of amazing photo manipulation from using a variety of political images.

I really enjoy looking through these images because as a photographer myself, I am get scare to use political images with my own work. After seeing many different artists’ photo manipulation, I feel quite inspirational. Using historical political images can help us remember the past social issues.

check this site out:

http://news.deviantart.com/article/99607/

Leave a Reply

